Home

Welcome Willkommen Bienvenue ようこそ Welkom Välkommen 歡迎 Mirë se vjen Benvenuto

Welcome to the website of Alegria.

We are delighted that you visit us!

Winter Sale!

Our winter sale starts on December 27th, 2019 with up to 40% discount on our non-reduced products! The winter sale runs up to and including January 15, 2020. Your ALEGRIA Team

We close!

Don’t be afraid: we close on 31.07.2019 – but only the Algeria I in the Paceta de Sa Porta Murada 1 in Santanyí. After much thought, we decided to close our Alegria I store. We do this with one laughing and one crying eye: the crying one, as health conditions force us to do so, […]

Spring!

With a positive attitude to life, we are starting this year again with our team into a new season. Exciting facets and a creative energy should help you to your favourite looks. Perfect combination pieces for job, free time, day-looks and evening wear, there is something for everyone! Your ALEGRIA team Here is a quick […]

New Season!

We start the new season with many new highlights. Bound by the brilliance of the collections, we started our journey through the big fashion world early on in order to create great collections for you. Sometimes noble and rich, sometimes with rocky streetstyle influences or completely luxurious and cozy! Our premium jeans Black Orchid, as […]

Alegria II

Some impressions of our Alegria II shop in Carrer de Sa Guardia Civil, 21 in Santanyí:

Home

Welcome Willkommen Bienvenue ようこそ Welkom Välkommen 歡迎 Mirë se vjen Benvenuto

Herzlich Willkommen auf der Webseite von Alegria. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie uns besuchen!

 

 

Winterschlussverkauf!

Am 27.12.2019 startet unser Winterschlussverkauf mit bis zu 40% Rabatt auf unsere nicht-reduzierten Waren! Der Winterschlussverkauf läuft bis einschliesslich 15.1.2020. Ihr/ Euer ALEGRIA Team

Wir schliessen!

Bitte nicht erschrecken: wir schliessen zum 31.07.2019 – aber NUR das Algeria I an der Paceta de Sa Porta Murada 1 in Santanyí. Nach langen Überlegungen haben wir uns entschieden unseren Alegria-I-Laden zu schliessen. Dies machen wir mit einem lachenden und einem weinenden Auge: das Weinende, da uns gesundheitliche Umstände dazu zwingen und wir etwas […]

Frühling!

Mit einem positiven Lebensgefühl starten wir auch in dieses Jahr mit unserem Team in eine neue Saison. Spannende Facetten und dazu eine kreative Energie sollen Sie / Euch zu Lieblingslooks verhelfen. Perfekte Kombi-Pieces für Job, Freizeit, Day-Looks bis hin zu Evening-Wear, es ist für Jedermann und -frau etwas dabei! Ihr/ Euer ALEGRIA Team Hier ein […]

Neue Saison!

Wir starten in die neue Saison mit vielen neuen Highlights. Gefesselt von der Brillanz der Kollektionen haben wir unsere Reise durch die große Modewelt schon früh begonnen, um für euch tolle Kollektionen zu kreieren. Mal edel und reich, mal mit rockigen Streetstyle- Einflüssen oder ganz luxuriös und cosy! Unsere Premiumjeans Black Orchid , so wie […]

Alegria II

Einige Eindrücke unseres Alegria II-Shops in der Carrer de Sa Guardia Civil, 21 in Santanyí: