Our first big event is coming up:

We, Alegria and Calicant organize on 30th and 31st of october, 2015 from 10 am to 8 pm a small Art Event: we offer our salesrooms for exhibition of works of two very different artists. Of course you can shop during the exhibition! We will be happy to host you as our guests!

Exhibition at Alegria:

MatuThe artist Marion Matuszewski was born on 05/12/1957 and lives with her family in the mountainous land in Solingen, close to Dusseldorf. She is married and has 3 grown sons. Even as a child she was very creative, but the love for painting, especially acrylic painting, was has discovered in 2000 by accident.

Her colorful images bear witness to pure joy.

Here are some impressions:

 

16

 

Exhibition at Calicant:

The artist Jörg Schreiber, who was born in 1967 in Karl-Marx-Stadt, now Chemnitz, has its special way of painting gradually taught by self-taught. Early on as a child his daily companion was a pencil and a block. He drew everything caught by his eye and so his skills grew more and more. After he has graduated as a youth apprenticeship as wood model maker, he began studying the liberal arts at the prestigious Bauhaus University in Weimar. With his there acquired artists scholarship he studied „Fine Art“ at the University of Newcastle in Australia to subsequently finish his master program ‘Art in Public Space’ at the Bauhaus University in Weimar. Only after finishing his studies, he found his way back to the brush and the spatula, the instruments with which Jörg today mostly paints. Meanwhile, the artist lives in Mallorca and operates in the Robinson Club Cala Serena (guest) Atelier. There he is pleased to give his accumulated knowledge and his tricks to the guests, takes care of them painting and offers special courses. The studio is also the main exhibition venue for his pictures that he sells well and he also accepts painting orders.

Here are some impressions:

 

FacebookTwitterPinterestGoogle +Stumbleupon

Unser erstes großes Event steht an:

Wir, Alegria und Calicant veranstalten am 30. und 31.10.2015 von 10 Uhr bis 20 Uhr ein kleines Kunstevent: wir stellen unsere Verkaufsräume zur Ausstellung der Werke zweier sehr unterschiedlicher Künstler zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich können Sie während der Ausstellung shoppen! Über Ihr Kommen freuen wir uns sehr!

Ausstellung bei Alegria:

MatuDie Künstlerin Marion Matuszewski, wurde am 12.5.1957 geboren und wohnt mit ihrer Familie im bergischen Land, in Solingen ganz in der Nähe von Düsseldorf. Sie ist verheiratet und hat 3 erwachsene Söhne. Schon als Kind war sie sehr kreativ, aber die Liebe zur Malerei, speziell Acrylmalerei, hat sie im Jahr 2000 durch einen Zufall entdeckt.

Ihre farbenfrohen Bilder zeugen von purer Lebensfreude.
Hier ein paar Eindrücke:

Ausstellung im Calicant:

Der Künstler Jörg Schreiber, der 1967 in Karl-Marx-Stadt, dem heutigen Chemnitz, geboren wurde hat sich seine spezielle Art zu malen nach und nach autodidaktisch beigebracht. Schon früh als Kind gehörte mindestens ein Bleistift und ein Block zu Jörgs täglichem Begleiter. Er zeichnete alles was ihm ins Auge fiel und verfeinerte so sein Geschick immer mehr. Nach seiner als Jugendlicher absolvierten Lehre zum Holzmodellbauer begann er sein Studium zur freien Kunst an der renomierten Bauhaus Universität in Weimar. Mit seinem dort erworbenem Künstlerstipendium studierte er daraufhin an der University of Newcastle in Australien ‚Fine Art‘ um darauffolgend sein Masterstudium ‚Kunst im öffentlichen Raum‘ an der Bauhaus Universität in Weimar zu beenden. Erst nach Beendigung seiner Studiengänge fand er den Weg zurück zum Pinsel, bzw. zum Spachtel, dem Instrument mit dem Jörg heute am häufigsten malt. Mittlerweile lebt der Künstler auf Mallorca und betreibt im Robinson Club Cala Serena das (Gäste-) Atelier. Dort gibt er mit Freude sein gesammeltes Wissen und seine Kniffe an seine Gäste weiter, betreut sie beim Malen und gibt spezielle Kurse. Das Atelier ist auch der Hauptausstellungsort für seine Bilder, die er ebenso dort verkauft und auch Malaufträge annimmt.

Hier ein paar Eindrücke:

 

FacebookTwitterPinterestGoogle +Stumbleupon